The album titled “Amor Sanctus” captures the moments of our family joyous music-making. The recordings were made in 2009, just a few weeks before our wedding, in the Evangelical Church of Budahegyvidék. The album features a 40-minute rarity: a bouquet of baroque and contemporary Hungarian pieces.


  • W. Selby: A-dur Voluntary
  • J. S. Bach: Quia respexit
  • B. Marcello: B-dur sonata
  • Gábor Lehotka .: Sequentia de Virgine Maria
  • M.L. Horváth: Titkos értelmű rózsa (Secret Meaning Rose)
  • G. Caccini: Ave Maria
  • J. S. Bach: e-moll toccata
  • István Koloss: Amor Sanctus

If you would like to purchase the album, please contact the composer via email.

William Selby, Johann Sebastian Bach, Benedetto Marcello, Gábor Lehotka, Márton Levente Horváth, Giulio Caccini, István Koloss 

– Mónika Dénes: soprano (2, 7, 9, 14-16), alto flute (3-6)
– Márton Levente Horváth: organ